Recognizing and Promoting the World's Best Business Titles


Entry Process

There are two ways to enter the Axiom Awards: by check or by credit card online.

To Enter Online: Use the online entry form to pay by credit card. Then print out your online entry receipt, tuck it into the cover of your books, and send the books to the address below. 

To Enter with Mail-In Entry Form: Fill out the mail-in entry form to pay by check. Tuck the completed form and check into the cover of your books, and send the books to the address below.

Mailing Your Entry: Please include completed entry form and check/credit card info or online registration receipt in the same package as the books. When entering a title into more than one category, please send two copies of the book for each category entered.

Axiom Awards 
1129 Woodmere Ave – Suite B
Traverse City, MI 49686 USA

Entering E-books: When entering with an e-book only, fill out forms as usual but send your e-book as an attachment to us via email, in any commonly used format, to with “Axiom E-Book Entry” in the subject line.

Who May Enter

Authors and publishers throughout North America and overseas publishers who publish English-language business books intended for the American market may enter. E-books may be entered in all categories to be judged alongside print books.


Books that are published with a 2023-2025 copyright are eligible. Publishers/Authors are to select the category or categories in which the book(s) should be judged.

Submission for more than one category is acceptable. Submit TWO copies of the title per category. For example, when you enter a title into two categories, please send us four books. All books entered become the physical property of Jenkins Group Inc. and will eventually be donated to local libraries and charities.

Entry Fee

Please include completed entry form and check OR online registration receipt in the same package as the books, unless you are having books sent directly from the supplier. In that case, have them use "Axiom Awards" in the mailing address, so we know to look up you online entry and print a copy of your entry.

Judging Process

Judging will be based on content, originality, design, and production quality, with emphasis on innovation and creativity. Our judging panel includes experts from the fields of editing, design, reviewing, bookselling, and library science. Three to five medalists per category will be named on about March 8, 2025.


All online entries must be posted online by January 28, 2025, and all mail-in entries must be postmarked by January 28, 2025. We will confirm your entry via e-mail. There is a ten-day grace period for books to arrive after the entry deadline, and judging begins on February 3rd.

Awards and Recognition

Gold, silver, and bronze medals will be awarded in each category. Winners also receive personalized certificates and foil award stickers.

Online Entry                     Mail-In Entry